Loans

Welcome to North Georgia National Bank. You will find a full array of loan products accompanied by truly personal and professional service. You can expect fast loan decisions as part of your NGNB experience. Come see us at Gordon County’s only locally owned and headquartered community bank. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance.

 
 

NMLS Loan Originators

Name

NMLS#

Phone

Email

Chris Pierce, President and CEO

1180145 

(706) 624-5336

cpierce@ngnb.net

Nancy Luckett, SVP / Senior & Commercial Lender 

677698

(706) 624-5306

nluckett@ngnb.net

Tammy Carter, Mortgage Loan Officer

677619

(706) 624-5308

tcarter@ngnb.net

 Lesa C. Downey, EVP / Chief Credit Officer

757668 

(706) 624-5315 

ldowney@ngnb.net 

Larry Gaines, VP / Lending Officer

680169

(706) 624-3501

lgaines@ngnb.net

Rita Lacey, VP / Lending Officer

678152

(706) 624-5303

rlacey@ngnb.net

Amanda Ruddell, VP / Lending Officer

679788

(706) 624-5304

aruddell@ngnb.net

Kay Sitton, VP / Lending Officer

853130

(706) 624-5309

ksitton@ngnb.net

Mike Smith, VP / Lending Officer

828859

(706) 624-5337

msmith@ngnb.net

 

Back to Top

Toolbar